TPGreenLO4

All our products marked as
TPGreen Solutions
are:

Stempel_recyc_en

All our products
marked as
TPGreen Solutions
are:

Stempel_recyc_en

physiologically harmless

natural and sustainable

inorganic and low-dust

environment-friendly and recyclable

All our products
marked as
TPGreen Solutions
are:
physiologically harmless
natural and sustainable
inorganic and low-dust
environment-friendly and recyclable
TPG_Thermax
TPG_Fipro

THERMAX® and FIPRO® are the two environmentally aware, non-flammable thermal insulation materials and fire protection products of the TPGroup. Both brands are made from a natural mineral, with inorganic binders added during special production process. The finished products are free from organic components, fibres or any other harmful materials and this remains so – even during processing. An advantage for your health and the environment.

Focus on
sustainability.

One mineral.
For all applications.

The system
Play it safe.

Form follows
function.

mineralka

The new TPGroup research and development centre in Slovenia.

Focus on sustainability

What makes us so special? We are the global market leader in the area of natural insulating materials made from a harmless raw material. Our products' harmlessness for health has been confirmed to us by the Institute for Building Biology in Rosenheim (IBR) and Bureau Veritas Laboratoires.

One mineral.
For all applications.

The raw material for our THERMAX® and FIPRO® fire protection and thermal insulation products is a natural mineral that is extracted worldwide and mostly used for ecological soil improvement in agriculture. The companies of the TPGroup , turn this material into highly temperature resistant, certified THERMAX® and FIPRO® panels and/or mouldings in a special process. For industrial heat engineering and structural fire protection – safety for all purposes.

THERMAX® | FIPRO®:

  • uncompromising sustainability, safety and health
  • no mould formation
  • natural product – single-origin 100% recyclable
  • toxicologically harmless
  • no outgassing
  • sterile (thermally treated raw material)
  • odourless
  • skin-friendly
  • diffusible
  • non-flammable A1
  • climate-regulating
  • shape-retaining
  • ageing-resistant
  • fibre-free
  • easy to work with and process with little dust
  • Your premier choice if you wish to use TPGreen SOLUTIONS for fire protection or heat engineering

The system
Play it safe.

THERMAX® and FIPRO® brand products and systems will render your products, your applications and your projects safe worldwide with tested and certified solutions. And now also with the new TPGreen SOLUTIONS label: THERMAX® for structural engineering and home technologies – FIPRO® in ship building and the offshore industry.

THERMAX® and FIPRO® are our completely harmless materials for your ideas and products that you need to protect. The processing of THERMAX® and FIPRO® creates no fine dusts, no vapours or gases are released, the products are free from mineral fibres, and leftover material is 100 % recyclable.

The new TPGreen SOLUTIONS label helps you quickly recognize our sustainable products and play it safe.

Form follows
function.

Employing our know-how will open undreamt-of perspectives and options up for you: To protect your products, we will not only turn THERMAX® and FIPRO® into "simple", smooth fire protection panels, but also produce complex moulded parts and systems, precisely tailored to your wishes and specifications, so that their form also follows the desired function – and that as sustainably and safe as our fire protection panels. At the end of their long lifetime, you can simply recycle these moulded parts or have them reprocessed.

TPGreen_500_2.png

Alle unsere mit
TPGreen Solutions
gekennzeichneten
Produkte sind:

TPGStempel

TPGreen Solutions

TPGStempel

physiologisch unbedenklich

natürlich und nachhaltig

anorganisch und staubarm

umweltschonend und recyclingfähig

Alle mit TPGreen Solutions gekennzeichneten Produkte sind

physiologisch unbedenklich
natürlich und nachhaltig
anorganisch und staubarm
umweltschonend und recyclingfähig
TPG_Thermax
TPG_Fipro

THERMAX® und FIPRO® sind die beiden umweltbewussten, nicht brennbaren Wärmedämmstoffe und Brandschutzprodukte der TPGroup. Beide Fabrikate werden lediglich aus einem natürlichem Mineral unter Zugabe anorganischer Bindemittel in einem speziellen Herstellungs­verfahren produziert. Die fertiggestellten Produkte sind frei von organischen Bestandteilen, Fasern oder anderen bedenklichen Materialien und bleiben es – auch bei der Verarbeitung. Das Plus für Ihre Gesundheit und für unsere Umwelt.

Nach­haltig­keit im Brenn­punkt:

Ein Mineral.
Für alle Fälle.

Das System
Nummer Sicher.

Form follows
function.

mineralka

Das neue TPGroup Forschungs- und Enwicklungszentrum in Slowenien.

Nachhaltigkeit im Brennpunkt

Was uns so besonders macht? Im Bereich der natürlichen Dämmstoffe aus einem unbedenklichen Rohstoff sind wir Weltmarktführer. Die gesundheitliche Unbedenklichkeit unserer Produkte haben uns das Institut für Baubiologie Rosenheim (IBR), das Bureau Veritas Laboratoires sowie Eurofins mit dem LEED-Zertifikat bestätigt.

Unser Ziel ist immer, eine ganzheitliche Lösung für Ihre Produkte zu finden – eine Lösung, die so individuell sein kann, wie unsere Kunden.
Für maximale Nachhaltigkeit – energetisch, wirtschaftlich und ökologisch.

Ein Mineral.
Für alle Fälle.

Der Rohstoff für unsere THERMAX® und FIPRO® Brandschutz- und Wärmedämmprodukte ist ein natürliches Mineral, das weltweit abgebaut und hauptsächlich in Agrarwirtschaft zur ökologischen Bodenverbesserung eingesetzt wird. Die Unternehmen der TPGroup verarbeiten dieses Mineral in speziellen Verfahren zu hochtemperaturfesten, zertifizierten THERMAX®- und FIPRO®-Platten bzw. -Formteilen. Für die industrielle Wärmetechnik und für den baulichen Brandschutz – Sicherheit für alle Fälle.

THERMAX® | FIPRO®:

  • kompromisslos in Nachhaltigkeit, Sicherheit und Gesundheit
  • keine Schimmelpilzbildung
  • Naturprodukt – sortenrein zu 100% recycelbar
  • toxikologisch unbedenklich
  • keine Ausgasungen
  • steril (thermisch behandelter Rohstoff)
  • geruchlos
  • hautfreundlich
  • diffusionsfähig
  • nichtbrennbar A1
  • klimaregulierend
  • formbeständig
  • alterungsbeständig
  • faserfrei
  • leicht und staubarm zu be- und verarbeiten
  • Ihre erste Wahl, wenn Sie TPGreen SOLUTIONS im Brandschutz oder in der Wärmetechnik verwenden wollen

Das System
Nummer Sicher.

Die Produkte und Systeme der Marken THERMAX® und FIPRO® sichern Ihre Produkte, Ihre Anwendungen, Ihr Vorhaben, Ihre Applikation weltweit mit geprüften und zertifizierten Lösungen. Und jetzt auch mit dem neuen TPGreen SOLUTIONS Label: THERMAX® für den  Hochbau und die Haustechnik – FIPRO® im Schiffsbau und in der Offshore-Industrie.

THERMAX® und FIPRO® sind unsere gesundheitlich vollkommen unbedenklichen Werkstoffe für Ihre Ideen und Produkte, die Sie schützen müssen. Bei der Verarbeitung von THERMAX® und FIPRO® entstehen keine Feinstäube, es werden keine Dämpfe oder Gase freigesetzt, die Produkte sind frei von mineralischen Fasern und Materialreste sind zu 100% wiederverwertbar.

Das neue Label TPGreen SOLUTIONS hilft Ihnen dabei, unsere nachhaltigen Produkte schnell zu erkennen und auf Nummer sicher zu gehen.

Form follows
function.

Mit dem Einsatz unseres Know-hows eröffnen sich ungeahnte Perspektiven und Möglichkeiten für Sie: Aus THERMAX® und FIPRO® erstellen wir zum Schutz Ihrer Produkte nicht nur „einfache“ glatte Platten für den Brandschutz, wir produzieren auch komplexe Formteile und Systeme, ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Vorgaben, damit die Form auch der gewünschten Funktion folgt – und zwar genauso nachhaltig und sicher wie unsere Brandschutzplatten. Am Ende ihrer langen Lebensdauer können Sie diese Formteile der Wiederverwertung zuführen oder recyceln.